Beverage Alcohol Retailers Conference | Contact Us
1077
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1077,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.9,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_width_290,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_from_right,bodega,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Contact Us

 

jeremy_267-293

Jeremy Nedelka
Content Director
203-855-8499 x2213
jnedelka@epgmediallc.com

 

SUSAN C-267x293

Susan Clement
Show Director
763-383-4454
sclement@epgmediallc.com

 


KYLE S-267x293

Kyle Swartz
Managing Editor
203-855-8499 x2225
kswartz@epgmediallc.com

Sales

Kathy Johnson
Top 100 & BARC Sales Manager
763-383-4409
kjohnson@epgmediallc.com

 

Bruce Kostic
Sales Manager
203-803-0453
bkostic@epgmediallc.com
Handles accounts in IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, TN, WI

 

Debbie Rittenberg
Sales Manager
215-431-8787
drittenberg@epgmediallc.com
Handles accounts in: AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NJ, NY, NC, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

 

Mark Marcon
Sales Manager
519-972-5159
mmarcon@epgmediallc.com
Handles accounts in: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT,  DE, HI, ID, ME, MA, MT, NH, NV, NM, ND, OR, RI, UT, VT, WA, WY, Canada and International

Privacy Preference Center